Congrssional Honor Roll

We honor these men for a very principled prosecution of the President William Jefferson Clinton the perjuring, sexual predator and alleged rapist occupying the highest office in the land, for his lying under oath and obstruction of justice.

These men did their best to present their case with their hands tied behind their backs by the Senate who would not allow them witnesses or adequate time to present the facts of their case.

They took an unpopular stand with the under informed American public because of their unwavering conviction that the rule of law and the constitution are more important than an unpopular stand against a popular but law breaking principal less President.

Lets honor these men by standing up for them, supporting them, and spreading the word of their integrity.

To the right I have linked to these honorable men's home pages. Please take the time to learn more about them.

Henry Hyde

James Rogan

F. James Sensenbrenner, Jr.

Bill McCollum

Elton Gallegly

Charles Canady

Bob Goodlatte

Stephen E. Buyer

Ed Bryant

Bob Barr

William L. Jenkins

Asa Hutchinson

Chris Cannon

George W. Gekas

Greater Yellowstone Resource Guide logo
For travel Information for the Yellowstone Region